Board Member Name	Start Date	End Date	Role
Chris Durand	2018	2024	Officer
Paul Ronson	2018	2024	Officer
Bryan Jenkins	2020	2026	Officer
Shannon Mitchell	2021	2027	Officer
Mary Jo Sisson-Vaughan	2018	2024	Director
Adam Winston	2019	2025	Director
Paul Shively	2020	2026	Director
Rutherfoord Ferguson	2021	2027	Director
Suzanne Mathias	2021	2027	Director
Mel Tull	2022	2028	Director
Toney Hall	2023	2029	Director
Sarah Kurysz	2023	2029	Director
Anne Preston Farmer	2015		Advisor
Betsy Beach	2017		Advisor
Dr. Doug Nassif	2021		Advisor
Mike Briggs	2023		Advisor
Nick Cooper	2023		Advisor
Berkeley Edmunds	2023		Advisor
Kevin Bruny	2009		Honorary
Jon Ganues	2015		Honorary
Pat Hackler	2005		Honorary
ratiackiei	2003		rionorary

